THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

CHRIS TAYLOR

Originally from Owensboro, KY, Chris was born to sing and always dreamed of making his mark on country music. After moving to Evansville, IN during his high school years, his family knew that he would someday be a star and supported his aspirations along the way.

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

Each purchase of “Something Beautiful” benefits The "Y Partners" Campaign, a drive to raise money in order to provide financial assistance to families, seniors and youth in our community. Learn more for yourself at  www.ycny.org!

BACKGROUND

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND is central New York’s premier Top 40 country music band. With musicians that any band would envy, the group has incredible dynamics and stage presence that leave fans breathless on the dance floor and tapping their toes at the bar.

UPCOMING GIG SCHEDULE

The Custom Taylor Band

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

BOOK US

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

JANUARY

 

Friday October 3

10:00pm - 1:30am

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Bull N Bear Roadhouse

East Syracuse, NY

 

Saturday October 4

1:00pm - 5:00pm

River Forest Brewfest

River Forest Park

Weedsport, NY

 

 Saturday October 4

10:00pm - 2:00am

Shots Sports Bar

Utica, NY

 

Friday October 10

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Stone Lounge

Cortland, NY

 

 Saturday October 11

11:30am - 12:30pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Lafayette Apple Fest

Lafayette, NY

 

 Saturday October 11

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sharkey's Sports Bar

Liverpool, NY

 

 Sunday October 12

12:45pm - 1:45pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Lafayette Apple Fest

Lafayette, NY

 

 Friday October 17

9:00pm - 1:00am

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Maloney's Pub

Hallstead, PA

 

 Saturday October 18

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

 

 Friday October 24

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Turning Stone Casino

Vernon, NY

 

 Saturday October 25

6:00pm - 9:30pm

PRIVATE - Vestal Hill Country Club

Vestal, NY

 

 Friday October 31

7:30pm - 11:30pm

American Legion Halloween Party

East Syracuse, NY

 

Saturday November 1

9:00pm - 1:00am

Nashville's

Henrietta, NY

 

Friday November 7

10:00pm - 1:30am

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Bull N Bear Roadhouse

East Syracuse, NY

 

Saturday November 8

9:00pm - 1:00am

Lake Como Inn

Cortland, NY

 

Sunday November 9

4:00pm - 8:00pm

"In The Round" Acoustic Showcase

Featuring: TJ Sacco, Mike Crissan

Kristin Turo, Chris Taylor &

Rob Spagnoletti

Bull N Bear Roadhouse

East Syracuse, NY

 

Friday November 14

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Stone Lounge

Cortland, NY

 

Saturday November 15

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Woody's Jerkwater Pub & Grub

Syracuse, NY

 

Saturday November 15

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

 

Friday November 21

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Sharkey's Sports Bar

Liverpool, NY

 

Saturday November 22

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

 

Saturday November 29

9:00pm - 1:00am

Kegs Canal Side

Jordan, NY

 

 

Friday December 5

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Sticky Lips

Rochester, NY

 

Saturday December 6

9:00pm - 1:00am

Lake Como Inn

Cortland, NY

 

Friday December 12

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Sharkey's Sports Bar

Liverpool, NY

 

Saturday December 13

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

 

Thursday December 18

7:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Bull N Bear Roadhouse

East Syracuse, NY

 

Friday December 19

10:00pm - 1:30am

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Christmas Party

Bull N Bear Roadhouse

East Syracuse, NY

 

Saturday December 20

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

 

 

 

Saturday January 3

9:00pm - 1:00am

With TJ Sacco & The Urban Cowboys

Kegs Canal Side

Jordan, NY

 

Friday  January 9

9:30pm - 1:30am

LakeView Lakes

Fulton, NY

 

Saturday January 10

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

 

Saturday January 17

9:00pm - 1:00am

Lake Como Inn

Cortland, NY

 

Friday January 23

8:00pm - 12:00am

UNC Club

Auburn, NY

 

Saturday January 24

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

 

Saturday January 31

2 Shows:

1:00pm - 4:00pm

6:00pm - 9:00pm

CNY Brewfest

Roand & The J

s w/ Special Guest: Chris Taylor

NYS Fairgrounds

Syracuse, NY

 

UNPLUGGED

The Custom Taylor Band

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

The Custom Taylor Band

Something Beautiful

SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK

The Custom Taylor Band

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.