THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

CHRIS TAYLOR

Originally from Owensboro, KY, Chris was born to sing and always dreamed of making his mark on country music. After moving to Evansville, IN during his high school years, his family knew that he would someday be a star and supported his aspirations along the way.

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

Each purchase of “Something Beautiful” benefits The "Y Partners" Campaign, a drive to raise money in order to provide financial assistance to families, seniors and youth in our community. Learn more for yourself at  www.ycny.org!

BACKGROUND

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND is central New York’s premier Top 40 country music band. With musicians that any band would envy, the group has incredible dynamics and stage presence that leave fans breathless on the dance floor and tapping their toes at the bar.

UPCOMING GIG SCHEDULE

The Custom Taylor Band

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

BOOK US

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

 

Saturday - April 2 

9:00pm - 1:00am

Nashville's 

Henrietta, NY

__________________________

 

Friday - April 8

9:00pm - 1:00am

Timber Tavern 

Baldwinsville, NY

________________________

 

Friday - April 15

8:00pm - 12:00am 

Orpheus 2

Brewerton, NY

________________________

 

Saturday - April 16

9:30pm - 1:00am

CrossRoads Tavern

East Syracuse, NY

__________________________

 

Wednesday - April 20

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Blue Spruce Lounge

Maplewood Inn

Liverpool, NY 

_________________________

 

Friday - April 22

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Stone Lounge 

Cortland, NY

________________________

 

Saturday - April 23

8:00pm - 12:00am

The MountainView

Preble, NY

______________________

 

Thursday - April 28

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

Kosta's

Auburn, NY

_______________________

 

Friday - April 29

9:00pm - 12:30am

Muddy Waters

Baldwinsville, NY

_________________________

 

 

TWO NIGHTS

May 6th & 7th 

8:00pm - 12:30am

Hoosier's Lounge 

The Tropicana  

Evansville, IN

_________________________ 

 

Friday - May 13

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Greenwood Winery

East Syracuse, NY

_________________________

 

Saturday - May 14 

8:00pm - 12:00am

Blue Spruce Lounge 

Maplewood Inn

Liverpool, NY

___________________________

 

Friday - May 20

9:00pm - 1:00am

Richland Hotel

Richland, NY

_________________________

 

Saturday - May 21 

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Cazenovia Fire Dept

Cazenovia, NY 

_________________________

 

Friday - May 27 

9:00pm - 1:00am

Timber Tavern

Baldwinsville, NY

_________________________

 

Saturday - May 28  

9:00pm - 1:00am

River Forest Park

Weedsport, NY

__________________________

 

 

Thursday - June 2

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Orpheus 2

Brewerton, NY

________________________

 

Saturday - June 4 

2:00pm - 6:00pm

1st Annual Git-R-Done Concert

West Amboy Volunteer Fire Dept

West Amboy, NY

________________________

 

Sunday - June 5

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

The Retreat

Liverpool, NY

________________________

 

Friday - June 10

8:00pm - 12:00pm

Verona Field Days

Verona, NY

_________________________

 

Saturday - June 11

6:30pm - 10:30pm

Private 

Cayuga, NY

________________________

 

Wednesday - June 15

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

The Retreat

Liverpool, NY

________________________

 

Thursday - June 16

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Kosta's 

Auburn, NY 

_________________________

 

 Saturday - June 18

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Ride for Lenny Smith

Sharkey's 

Liverpool, NY

_________________________

 

Saturday - June 18

Details TBA: 4/1/2016

Country Fest

Papermill Island

Baldwinsville, NY

_________________________

 

 Sunday - June 26

1:00pm - 3:00pm

BassMasters Tournament

Union Springs, NY

__________________________ 

 

 

Friday - July 1

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

________________________

 

Saturday - July 2 

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Private 

Pulaski, NY

________________________

 

Thursday - July 7

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

The Retreat

Liverpool, NY 

_________________________

 

Friday - July 8

7:30pm - 10:30pm 

Stone Lounge 

Cortland, NY

_________________________

 

Saturday - July 9

1:00pm - 6:00pm

Opening: Savanah Harmon

Cross Lake Marina

Cato, NY

_________________________

 

Wednesday - July 13

6:00pm - 9:00pm 

Harley Davidson Bike Night

Harley Davidson Dealer

Syracuse, NY  

_________________________

 

Friday - July 15 

9:00pm - 12:00am

Light House Lanes

Oswego, NY

_________________________

 

Saturday - July 16

9:00pm - 1:00am

River Forest Park 

Weedsport, NY 

_________________________

 

Sunday - July 17

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

The Retreat

Liverpool, NY

_________________________

 

Friday - July 22

5:30pm - 8:30pm 

Private 

North Syracuse, NY 

_________________________

 

Saturday - July 23

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Private

Port Byron, NY 

_________________________

 

Friday - July 29

9:00pm - 1:00am

The WareHouse

Sodus Point, NY

_________________________

 

Saturday - July 30

TBD

Country Fest

Monirae's

Pennellville, NY

_________________________  

VIDEO

Custom Taylor

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

The Custom Taylor Band

SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK

The Custom Taylor Band

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.