THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

CHRIS TAYLOR

Originally from Owensboro, KY, Chris was born to sing and always dreamed of making his mark on country music. After moving to Evansville, IN during his high school years, his family knew that he would someday be a star and supported his aspirations along the way.

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

Each purchase of “Something Beautiful” benefits The "Y Partners" Campaign, a drive to raise money in order to provide financial assistance to families, seniors and youth in our community. Learn more for yourself at  www.ycny.org!

BACKGROUND

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND is central New York’s premier Top 40 country music band. With musicians that any band would envy, the group has incredible dynamics and stage presence that leave fans breathless on the dance floor and tapping their toes at the bar.

UPCOMING GIG SCHEDULE

The Custom Taylor Band

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

BOOK US

JANUARY

FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

 

Saturday - January 3

9:00pm - 1:00am

With The TJ Sacco Band

Kegs Canal Side

Jordan, NY

 

Friday - January 9

9:00pm - 1:00am

LakeView Lakes

Fulton, NY

 

Saturday - January 10

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

 

Friday - January 16

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Private

Oswego, NY

 

Saturday - January 17

9:00pm - 1:00am

Lake Como Inn

Cortland, NY

 

Friday - January 23

8:00pm - 12:00am

UNC Club

Auburn, NY

 

Saturday - January 24

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

 

Saturday - January 31

2 Shows:

1:00pm - 4:00pm

6:00pm - 9:00pm

CNY Brewfest

Rob and The J's

with Special Guest: Chris Taylor

NYS Fairgrounds

Syracuse, NY

 

 

 

 

Friday - February 6

9:00pm - 12:00am

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Kosta's

Auburn, NY

 

Saturday - February 7

9:00pm - 1:00am

Lake Como Inn

Cortland, NY

 

Friday - February 13

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Stone Lounge

Cortland, NY

 

Saturday - February 14

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

 

Friday - February 20

9:00pm - 1:00am

LakeView Lakes

Fulton, NY

 

Saturday - February 28

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

 

 

Friday - March 6

8:00pm

Opening for Eric Paslay

Kegs Canal Side

Jordan, NY

 

Friday - March 13

8:00pm - 12:00am

UNC Club

Auburn, NY

 

Saturday - March 14

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

 

Saturday - March 28

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

 

 

Saturday - April 4

9:00pm - 1:00am

With The TJ Sacco Band

Kegs Canal Side

Jordan, NY

 

Friday - April 17

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

 

Saturday - April 18

7:30pm - 11:30pm

Private

Auburn, NY

 

Saturday - April 25

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

 

VIDEO

Custom Taylor

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

The Custom Taylor Band

SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK

The Custom Taylor Band

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.